Board & Staff

The Yellowhead Centre 2017/18 Volunteer Board
Past President : Ken Waddell
President : Darian Major     

Secretary : Ken Waddell               
NMHA Rep : Jamie Denbow
NFSC Rep : Jamie Ellis
NoStars Rep : Brian McCannell
Natives Rep :
Commercial League Rep : Vacant
Member at Large: Ed Hnidy
Farmers Rep : Rodney White
NACI Tigers Rep : Heather Todoruk
Members at Large : Ray Drayson

Member at Large:


Yellowhead Centre Staff
Director of Operations: Chris Turner

Book Keeper:

Maintenance Manager: Mike Speiss

Maintenance Staff:

Redline Grill Manager:

Ticket Master: Marilyn Dietrich  204-476-6658

Skate Sharpening: Ed Hnidy  204-476-0811